Reviewing Memes ft Marryam


Hey guys and this is Marryam from MVRRXO. today I’m doing a collab post with Shadowstrike where we review each others memes! 

This be Shadowstrike, my comments be in normal font.

looooool


CAT NOIR IS NOT RELATED TO RAPUNZEL THATS SO-

i never watched phineas and ferb so i dont get that one

vampire meme: im not shore i sea what you did there!

police meme: DANG BROOOOOO I JUST REALISED how stupid police look unooooo.. american police are looked at as some mafia smhh

spiderman meme: SPidey got nothing on tommmmmmm

THATS THEBESTCAKEIVESEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN

THAT IS ACTUALLY SO TRUE MAN LIKE I CANT- plus my teachers would always accuse me of going on other tabs -_-

Of course there was going to be a covid meme in there somewhere.

AAAAAAAAAAH if only it was still like that man.. times change. now the good students do the hw smh

Alright, my turn now.

truth

No matter how many times I see this, its still funny.

dis be truth

Can sorta relate, I rang my friend MizuChanBoii (this be her Wattpad name) and my mum was like is her mum okay with you ringing each other, and where is from?

LOooooOll

my grandma’s house wait till the athan but we wait until the time enters

first thought: why he look like Hudson from Game Shakers

second thought: lol

relatable but this dude is so creepy.

and that just about wraps up this guest posts. if you enjoyed this post… just know THERE ARE SO MANY MORE COLLABS COMING IA!

i hope you took pleasure reading me and shadowstrikes meme review, just as much as we enjoyed writing it!ย 
thanks – mxr xx

So please like this update and follow me and Marryam And Remember I Watch the Shadows.

4 thoughts on “Reviewing Memes ft Marryam

  1. thehzablog says:

    I can relate to most of these memes! I was having a hard-ish time not laughing, and I would really look forward to more collabs from you two!

  2. marryamofficial says:

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚glad to hear it

  3. abdussalamk says:

    That was soo good! This collab was sick we got two meme reviews in one, what a bargin xD…

  4. Corrie.S.P. says:

    Haha๐Ÿคฃ
    Those were funny. I liked the one about the parents asking who the friends are. The miraculous ladybug was also hilarious.

Leave a comment